Contact Us
  • Name
      • Mr.
      • Mrs.
      • Ms.
      • Mr.
      • Mrs.
      • Ms.
  • Job Title:
  • Company:
  • Telephone:
  • Email *:
  • City/Country:
  • Email Confirmation *:
  • Message:
Location
  • MDS Head Office (H.K.)

    Room 1701-3, Kai Tak Commercial Building, 317-319 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

    Contact Info

    Tel: (852) 2817 6807

    Email: carlson@mdshongkong.com

     

    Training and certification enquires:

    Jenny Ku

    Tel: (852) 2817 6807

    Email: Jennykws@mdshongkong.com

     

    Psychometric instruments and materials purchase:

    Daniel Lee or Angela Leung

    Tel: (852) 2817 6807

    Email: daniel@mdshongkong.com or angelalkc@mdshongkong.com

     

    Executive coaching:

    Liz Smith

    Tel: (852) 2851 7697

    Email: liz@mdshongkong.com

  • MDS Beijing (Beijing Nuo Hua Shi)

    B1007, TYG Centre, C2 East 3rd Ring Road North, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China Postcode:100027

    Contact Info

    Tel (8610) 8441 7710
    Fax (8610) 8441 7739
    Email : carlson@mdsbeijing.com

     

    Training and certification enquiries: 

    Jenny Liu  (8610) 8441 7710

    Email : jenny@mdsbeijing.com

     

    Psychometric instruments and materials purchase: 

    Jackie Zhang (8610) 8441 7710

    Email : jackie@mdsbeijing.com


    Executive coaching: 

    Mia Liu (8610) 8441 7710

    Email : mia@mdsbeijing.com

  • MDS Shanghai

    Room 709, No. 555 Wuding Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, P.R. China Post code: 200040

    Contact Info

    Tel: (8621) 3251 7205

    Email : carlson@mdsbeijing.com


    Training and certification enquiries: 

    Quaker Gui (8621) 3251 7205

    Email : quaker.gui@mdsbeijing.com 

  • MDS Taiwan

    Room 1109, 11/F, No. 136, Sec. 3, Zhongxiao E. Rd. Daan Dist., Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C)

    Contact Info

    Tel: (886 2) 7730 3378 ext. 8092

    Email : twvivian@mdshongkong.com


    Training and certification enquiries: 

    Vivian Chan (886 2) 7730 3378 ext. 8093

    Email : vivian@mdshongkong.com 

     
    Psychometric instruments and materials purchase: 

    Vivian Chen (886 2) 7730 3378 ext. 8092

    Email : twvivian@mdshongkong.com

  • MDS Singapore

    16 Raffles Quay #33-03 Hong Leong Building, Singapore 048581

    Contact Info

    Elisa Mallis Tel : (65) 8336 5704

    Email : elisa@mdsbeijing.com