Buying Instruments & Books

CPP – Asia Pacific Pty Ltd. (CPP Asia Pacific) (CPPAP) is the regional distributor for the MBTI® , FIRO® , EQ-i® , TKI plus a wide range of other instruments. MDS manages MDS Hong Kong, MDS Beijing and MDS Taiwan. We hold a full stock of the psychometric instruments, books and booklets distributed by CPPAP™.


To view a complete list of products and the order form please click on:


Products Directory - Mainland

Products Directory - Hong Kong

Products Directory - Taiwan


For further details please contact

Hong Kong enquiries:

Daniel Lee or April Chan on (852) 2817 6807 
(
daniel@mdshongkong.com or april@mdshongkong.com)


China enquiries: 

Adia Zhang or Jackie Zhang on (86 10) 8441 7710 
(
adia@mdsbeijing.com  or Jackie@mdsbeijing.com)


Taiwan enquiries: 

Vivian Chen or Carlson Leung on (886 2) 7730 3378 ext 8092 

(twvivian@mdshongkong.com or carlson@mdshongkong.com)